For December’s Virtual Embroidery Class, we will be stitching this cute little gnome ornament!

If you have this pattern or kit, but have been feeling intimated to start stitching, this class will give you the push you need 🙂 And if you dont have the materials or pattern, you can grab those as well and join in on the fun!

There are 2 class days to choose from. Be sure to check your correct time zone:
Thursday, December 17th
6-7 pm MST
5-6 pm PST
7-8 pm CST
8-9 pm EST
OR
Saturday, December 19th
12-1 pm MST
11-12 pm PST
1-2 pm CST
2-3 pm EST

Click here to add your own text